You don't see the Make/Model? Click here to request the solution.
How to master reset Blackberry 7130
Reset instructions for Blackberry 7130


CAUTION: If you have turned on content protection, the process for deleting all device data can take up to an hour to complete. You cannot stop the process after you start it. If you reset your device, the process continues after the device restarts.


  1. In the device options, click Security Options.
  2. Click General Settings.
  3. Click the trackwheel.
  4. Click Wipe Handheld.
  5. Click Continue.
  6. Type blackberry.


Warning!: While reset/restore operation under process, you are advised not to remove your battery until the operation is completed and cellphone restarts otherwise phone damage may occur.
*Disclaimer:Performing a master clear/master reset/hard reset will erase all your data (photos,videos,contacts etc) completely and reset all the settings to Factory default. The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only.In no event will be liable for any loss or damage including without limitation, indirect or consequential loss or damage. For complete disclaimer notice please visit Disclaimer. The brand names are the registered trademark of respective manufacturers.