Steps to Reset Phone
Resetting your phone will remove all data from memory and restore the phone back to the factory default settings. When you reset your phone, all data you have entered in RAM, including all files, system settings, and additional programs you have installed, will be erased.
- On the Home screen, press Start > Tools > Default Settings.
- Enter 1234 to confirm you want to restore default settings and press OK .The phone will restart automatically after it has been reset.
Warning!: While reset/restore operation under process, you are advised not to remove your battery until the operation is completed
and cellphone restarts otherwise phone damage may occur.
Disclaimer:Performing a master clear/master reset/hard reset will erase all your data
(photos,videos,contacts etc) completely and reset all the settings to Factory default. The information
contained in this website is for general information purposes only.In no event will resetcellphone.com be liable
for any loss or damage including without limitation, indirect or consequential loss or damage. For complete disclaimer
notice please visit Disclaimer
The brand names are the registered trademark of respective manufacturers.