Steps to Reset Settings
This will reset phone to factory default settings.
- Touch Menu > Settings > Phone > Reset Phone.
- At the All settings reset to factory defaults. Continue? prompt, touch Yes to reset.
- Enter your phone password, if prompted, and touch Confirm.
- After the phone settings have been reset, the Reset Phone done confirmation displays.
Steps to Restore Phone
The Restore Phone option is the same as the Reset Phone option described above in that all settings are reset to factory defaults. However, with the Restore Phone option, all user data is deleted.
Warning!: While reset/restore operation under process, you are advised not to remove your battery until the operation is completed
and cellphone restarts otherwise phone damage may occur.
Disclaimer:Performing a master clear/master reset/hard reset will erase all your data
(photos,videos,contacts etc) completely and reset all the settings to Factory default. The information
contained in this website is for general information purposes only.In no event will resetcellphone.com be liable
for any loss or damage including without limitation, indirect or consequential loss or damage. For complete disclaimer
notice please visit Disclaimer
The brand names are the registered trademark of respective manufacturers.