You don't see the Make/Model? Click here to request the solution.
How to master reset Kyocera Rise
Reset instructions for Kyocera Rise


Steps to Reset Phone

This will reset the phone to factory default settings and erase all user data including Google account, all other email and social networking accounts settings, system and application data and settings and downloaded applications.


  1. Touch Home > Menu > System settings > Backup & reset > Factory data reset.
  2. Read the Factory data reset information, check the Erase SD card box if necessary, and touch Reset phone.
  3. Touch Erase everything. Your phone will power down and reset itself, which may take up to 10 minutes.


Warning!: While reset/restore operation under process, you are advised not to remove your battery until the operation is completed and cellphone restarts otherwise phone damage may occur.
*Disclaimer:Performing a master clear/master reset/hard reset will erase all your data (photos,videos,contacts etc) completely and reset all the settings to Factory default. The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only.In no event will be liable for any loss or damage including without limitation, indirect or consequential loss or damage. For complete disclaimer notice please visit Disclaimer. The brand names are the registered trademark of respective manufacturers.